Request information

Cloud SaaS BI Solutions and Services for Brands

Business Intelligence
for Sales + Logistics
scroll

Potential Improvements with BI in the indirect sales shannel

0

% Revenue increase

with VCS Orders
(Vendor Managed Inventory)

0

% Time savings

with VCS Watch
(Market Price Analysis)

0

% out-of-stocks

with VCS Orders
(Vendor Managed Inventory)

0

% faster Analytics

with VCS Data
(Sales Analytics)

0

% less time effort

with VCS Outside
(Sales Force Management)

0

% more transparency

with VCS Invest
(MDF Management)

What Our Customers Say

Jens Haushalter

Jens Haushalter

Channel Sales Manager

“With the VCS Business Intelligence Solutions I receive perfect transparency for my distribution channel, in a one-of-a-kind way. Especially important to me are also topics such as Data (used for visit preparation), the advertising effectiveness check in Invest, and the efficient management of my entire channel investment with budget management, approval workflow, and PO Management. Through the BI Solutions and Services I can simultaneously increase my sales and reduce the related costs. Thanks to the VCS BI System I was able to significantly improve my results.”

Marc Blunck

Marc Blunck

Director Sales Operations, Strategy & Supply Chain Management

“We have been using the Value Chain Solutions Replenishment System Orders for all of our Consumer Channel products for many years. It has been very successful, and is used by a large number of our employees to support the sales process. Through the improved availability of our products in stores, we were able to increase our sales substantially. The VCS System fits perfectly into our supply chain process.”

Luca Tammaccaro

Luca Tammaccaro

VP Sales

“We have been using VCS Business Intelligence Solutions for more than 10 years for our DACH business. Their high level of accuracy helps us to always make numbers-based business decisions. Additionally, we  use the VCS Invest management tool to simplify the management of our external sales. Because we are very satisfied with the performance of VCS, we expanded our use of their BI Solutions to a global level about a year ago.”

Arne Pelzer

Arne Pelzer

Global Head of Consumer Channel

“tado°, the European market leader for smart climate-management at home, has been using the BI Solutions of Value Chain Solutions since 2016. Through the processing and evaluation of large quantities of data from our partners, we receive detailed insights about our worldwide sales and marketing KPIs. The generation of tailored reports in collaboration with VCS, optimally addresses our needs.”

Jan Hillebrand

Jan Hillebrand

Head of Household Appliances Department

“By implementing replenishment processes with VCS, we create synergies between our expert shareholders and our industry partners. Our focus can thereby be on the sales management at the POS- the reordering of defined core items is coordinated by VCS- an added value for the business!”

Your Contact Person

vcs-peter-portrait

Peter Krebs

Director Customer Success

Informationen anfordern

Cloud SaaS BI Solutions und Services für Markenhersteller

Business Intelligence
für Vertrieb + Logistik
scroll

Verbesserungspotential mit BI im indirekten Vertrieb

0

% Umsatzsteigerung

mit VCS Orders
(Vendor Managed Inventory)

0

% Zeitersparnis

mit VCS Watch
(Marktpreisanalyse)

0

% weniger Bestandslücken

mit VCS Orders
(Vendor Managed Inventory)

0

% schnellere Analysen

mit VCS Data
(Vertriebsanalyse)

0

% weniger Zeitaufwand

mit VCS Outside
(Vertriebssteuerung)

0

% mehr Transparenz

mit VCS Invest
(WKZ Management)

Unsere Kunden über uns

Jens Haushalter

Jens Haushalter

Channel Sales Manager

“Mit den Business Intelligence Solutions von Value Chain Solutions erhalte ich auf einzigartige Weise eine perfekte Transparenz über meinen Vertriebskanal. Insbesondere wichtig sind mir außerdem Themen wie die Besuchsvorbereitung mit Data und Outside, die Werbeerfolgskontrolle mit Invest oder das effiziente Management meiner gesamten Channel Investitionen mit Budgetverwaltung, Approval Workflow oder PO Management. Durch die BI Solutions steigere ich meinen Umsatz und reduziere gleichzeitig die damit zusammenhängenden Kosten. Dank Lösungen von VCS konnte ich meine Ergebnisse deutlich verbessern.”

Marc Blunck

Marc Blunck

Director Sales Operations, Strategy & Supply Chain Management

“Seit vielen Jahren nutzen wir das Replenishment System Orders von Value Chain Solutions sehr erfolgreich für unsere gesamten Consumer Channel Produkte. Es wird von einer großen Anzahl von Kollegen zur Unterstützung des Vertriebsprozesses genutzt. Durch die verbesserte Verfügbarkeit in den Märkten konnten wir unsere Umsätze deutlich steigern. Das VCS System passt somit perfekt in unseren Supply Chain Prozess.”

Luca Tammaccaro

Luca Tammaccaro

VP Sales

“Wir nutzen die VCS BI Solution Data seit mehr als 10 Jahren für unser DACH Business. Die hohe Genauigkeit von VCS ermöglich es uns immer zahlenbasierte Entscheidungen für uns Business zu treffen.  Zusätzlich setzen wir auch das Invest Management Tool  ein um die Steuerung des Außendienstes zu vereinfachen. Da wir von den Leistungen einer VCS sehr begeistert sind, haben wir Data vor einem Jahr auf ein weltweites System für Business Intelligence ausgeweitet.”

Arne Pelzer

Arne Pelzer

Global Head of Consumer Channel

“tado°, der europäische Marktführer für intelligentes Klima-Management zuhause, nutzt seit 2016 die BI Solutions und Services von Value Chain Solutions. Durch die Verarbeitung und Auswertung großer Datenmengen unserer Partner, erhalten wir detaillierte Insights über unsere weltweiten Sales und Marketing KPIs. Insbesondere die Generierung individueller Berichte in Zusammenarbeit mit VCS deckt unsere Bedürfnisse optimal ab.”

Jan Hillebrand

Jan Hillebrand

Abteilungsleiter Weiße Ware

“Mit der Implementierung von Replenishment-Prozessen durch VCS Orders schaffen wir Synergien zwischen unseren expert- Gesellschaftern und den Industriepartnern. Unser Fokus liegt somit auf der Vertriebssteuerung am PoS – die Nachbestellung der definierten Kernsortimente koordiniert VCS – ein Mehrwert für den Handel!”

Ihr Ansprechpartner

vcs-peter-portrait

Peter Krebs

Director Customer Success